Frontpage_temp KAG Forums Information Looking for a ship Western Washington State Area

• Western Washington State Area

Warrior meQSor created 2 months, 3 weeks ago 2 Members · 4 Posts
  • Warrior meQSor

Mai 30, 2019 at 8:53 pm

Looking for anyone in the Western Washington State area. Cheers.

• Warrior voDleH tiquvma

Juli 2, 2019 at 1:11 pm

It is good to find a warrior so close who is searching for others in the area!

I am brand new to the KAG but I’ve been living in the Olympia, WA area for over 20 years now. I currently dwell in Tumwater and I work in Olympia by the Port of Olympia.

While I’ve no experience with creating outfits or doing any “genetic engineering,” I am serious about studying tlhingan Hol and I’m currently involved in a translation project which to date, I’ve been working on alone.

Because the internet can be creepy, please know that I have a mate and I’m not trying to “hook up.” That being said, I would love the opportunity to connect to discuss your experiences with the KAG, perhaps practice speaking some Klingon. Perhaps we could toast over some Terran distillations – unless it’s illegal for you to do so, in which case we could hunt for a good Raktajino (I do not share Worf’s fondness for prune juice).

Perhaps you could tell me once we are face to face how one goes about earning missions as I see you are quite accomplished!

I’ll check in here almost daily for your response…

reH tlhinganpu’ taHjaj!

• Warrior meQSor

Juli 2, 2019 at 3:08 pm

Nukneq! Good to meet you. I too am new to KAG. I am quite good at sewing, hair and makeup; and am in the process of making my garb at the moment. I’m also a part of a medieval group the meets in Rainier every Tuesday. A few of us are figuring out what to do with the SciFi side of us at the moment. So far, I’m the only Klingon. We have a Telaxian and a possible Vulcan.